Styrelse

Ordförande 

Kenth Javestad

Tfn:89 79 29 eller 070 310 3449

javestad@telia.com

.

Sekreterare

Anita Paues

Tfn 0709-39 99 96

 

anpa0830@gmail.com

 

Vice ordförande

Henke Råssmo

Tfn: 87 56 41 eller 070 648 8756

henke@rassmo.se

.

Kassör

Lisen Wiklund

Tfn: 89 88 33 eller 070 615 6787

lisen.wiklund@telia.com

Webbansvariga

Henke Råssmo

Henke@rassmo.se

2017

Ledamot

Lars-Erik Eriksson

Tfn: 38 60 57

l-eeriksson@bredband.net

Ledamot

Karl-Erik Berntson

Tfn: 38 79 12 eller 070 668 5009

karl-erik.berntson@telia.com

Ledamot

Håkan Wallgren

Tfn: 076 8250853

wall9198@gmail.com

Suppleant

Kerstin Fosselius

Tfn:0706-564666

kerstin.fosselius@telia.com

Suppleant

Ulla Javestad
 

08-897929

0768-282166

ulla.javestad@gmail.com