Styrelsen

Ordförande

Henke Råssmo
Tfn:87 56 41 eller 0706-488756
henke@rassmo.se

Vice ordförande
Kerstin Fosselius
Tfn:0706-564666
kerstin.fosselius@telia.com

Sekreterare
Anita Paues
Tfn:0709-399996
anpa0830@gmail.com

 

Kassör
Lisen Wiklund
Tfn:89 88 33 eller 0706-156787
lisen.wiklund@telia.com

Webbansvariga

Henke Råssmo

Henke@rassmo.se

2021

Ledamot
Karl-Erik Berntson
Tfn:38 79 12 eller 0706-685009
karl-erik.berntson@telia.com

Ledamot

Håkan Wallgren
Tfn:0768-250853
wall9198@gmail.com

Ledamot
Ingvar Brandt
Tfn:0737-066212
ingvar.brandt@telia.com
 

Suppleant

Lars-Erik Eriksson
Tfn:38 60 57
le386057@hotmail.se

Suppleant
Margareta Krook-Brandt
Tfn:0704-333763
margareta.krook-brandt@telia.com


Suppleant
Staffan Wikström
Tfn:0709-860794
staffan.wikstrom@hotmail.se